Skip to content

2010 Theme: Improvement

December 24, 2009

Theme:  Improvement

Motto:  There’s always room for improvement

It has been a while, with the close of another year swiftly approaching.  I finally have taken the time to examine what the future will hold for me.  2009 my theme was Newness and that I did experience.  With the good things that I experienced and the lessons from the not so good I am carrying that forward in the new year to improve:

  • My relationship with my Daughter
  • Finances
  • Health and Fitness
  • education
  • my look/style
  • strengthen the positive relationships
  • the new experiences I choose

2009 has challenged me and pushed me to grow and evolve as a woman.   I have made two wonderful new friends and they are on the same page focusing on ourselves and improving ourselves; being happy.  I’m ready for the new year, to release the past and look forward to more growth.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 29, 2009 12:04 pm

    Me and you both. It’s not that my 2009 was extremely bad or anything. It’s more of a steady growth process that I look to continue into the new year.

Leave a comment