Skip to content

Living for me = Growth

February 17, 2011

It has been a good while since I have last posted so many things have changed.   I’m working towards my Bachelor’s degree.  I will have one year out of the way in the summer.  I have a job that is drama free…for the most part.  I quit smoking yay me!! I am exercising and in fact am sore, but feeling great from my workout today.  The changes I have been writing about are happening.  The forces within me are driving me forward and I Refuse to stop.  I found the value in the experiences and know they don’t make me and they damn sure didn’t break me.  So with that being said I am living for me!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

